Contact Us

POSITION NAME NPVDA EMAIL ADDRESS
President Joe Shields president@npvda.org.au
Vice President Ray Platt vice_president@npvda.org.au
Secretary Jack Brooks secretary@npvda.org.au
Treasurer Margret Garner treasurer@npvda.org.au
Committee 1 Ian Fullerton committee1@npvda.org.au
Committee 2 Chris Barnett committee2@npvda.org.au
Committee 3 Eileen Sampson-Coombs committee3@npvda.org.au
Committee 4 John Mulholland committee4@npvda.org.au
Special Projects Chris Barnett specialprojects@npvda.oeg.au
Special Projects Jack Brooks specialprojects@npvda.org.au
Special Projects Vince Wright specialprojects@npvda.org.au
Editor Newsletter Chris Barnett editor@npvda.org.au

Mailing Addresses
Secretary NPVDA, PO Box 390, Endeavour Hills, Vic 3802

 

Fields marked with an * are required